Analyst Coverage

The following is a list of securities company and research institute analysts covering Tokyo Electron.

(As of 1st April, 2023)
In alphabetical order of company names

Company Analyst
BofA Securities Japan Mikio Hirakawa
Citigroup Global Markets Japan Masahiro Shibano
CLSA Securities Japan Yu Yoshida
Daiwa Securities Toru Sugiura
Goldman Sachs Japan Shuhei Nakamura
IwaiCosmo Securities Kazuyoshi Saito
Jefferies Japan Limited Masahiro Nakanomyo
JP Morgan Securities Japan Junya Ayada
Macquarie Capital Securities (Japan) Damian Thong
Mitsubishi UFJ Morgan Stanley Securities Tetsuya Wadaki
Mizuho Securities Yoshitsugu Yamamoto
Morgan Stanley MUFG Research Japan Kazuo Yoshikawa
Nomura Securities Atsushi Yoshioka
Okasan Securities Takashi Shimamoto
QUICK Corporate Valuation Research Center Masayuki Tanibayashi
Rakuten Securities Yasuo Imanaka
Sanford C. Bernstein (Hong Kong) Limited Mark Li
SMBC Nikko Securities Takeru Hanaya
Tokai Tokyo Research Center Masahiko Ishino
UBS Securities Japan Kenji Yasui

The purpose of this list is to introduce to investors the analysts covering Tokyo Electron. It is not intended as a solicitation to purchase our stock.

Opinions and forecasts by analysts with respect to our financial results, etc., are based on the independent judgment of the analysts, and Tokyo Electron does not support or endorse any of these forecasts, opinions or recommendations.