# Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Executive Officers (As of June 19, 2015)

### **Directors**



Tetsuo Tsuneishi Chairman of the Board



**Tetsuro Higashi** Representative Director President & CEO



Toshiki Kawai
Representative Director
Senior Executive Vice President
& COO



Hirofumi Kitayama
Representative Director
Senior Executive Vice President
Business Ethics, CSR Promotion



Hikaru Ito Corporate Director



Kenji Washino Corporate Director



Tetsuro Hori
Corporate Director
Internal Control



Gishi Chung
Corporate Director



Masami Akimoto Corporate Director



Sadao Sasaki Corporate Director



Tatsuya Nagakubo Corporate Director



Hiroshi Inoue\*
Outside Corporate Director/
Chairman & Representative
Director, Tokyo Broadcasting
System Holdings, Inc.



Masahiro Sakane\*
Outside Corporate Director/
Councilor, Komatsu Ltd.

\* Outside Director

#### **Audit & Supervisory Board Members**



Yoshiteru Harada Audit & Supervisory Board Member



Shojiro Mori
Audit & Supervisory
Board Member



Mikio Akaishi\*
Audit & Supervisory
Board Member



Takatoshi Yamamoto\* Audit & Supervisory Board Member



Ryuji Sakai\*
Audit & Supervisory Board
Member/Attorney at law,
Nagashima Ohno & Tsunematsu

#### \* Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member

#### **Executive Officers**

### Tetsuro Higashi

President & CEO

#### Toshiki Kawai

Senior Executive Vice President & COO, General Manager, Business Promotion Division, General Manager, Business Unit Division

#### Hirofumi Kitayama

Senior Executive Vice President, General Manager, Development & Manufacturing Division, General Manager, Production Division, Quality

#### Hikaru Ito

Executive Vice President & General Manager, Global Field Division

#### Kenji Washino

Senior Vice President & Deputy General Manager, Global Field Division

### Tetsuro Hori

Senior Vice President & General Manager, Finance & Legal Division, Corporate Strategy, IR, Compliance & Internal Control

#### Gishi Chung

Senior Vice President & General Manager, SPE Development Division

#### Masami Akimoto

Senior Vice President & Deputy General Manager, Development & Manufacturing Division

President, Tokyo Electron Kyushu Ltd.

#### Sadao Sasaki

Senior Vice President & Deputy General Manager, Development & Manufacturing Division, Deputy General Manager, SPE Development Division President, Tokyo Electron Tohoku, Ltd.

#### Shigetoshi Hosaka

Senior Vice President & General Manager, Corporate Development Division

#### Hideyuki Tsutsumi

Senior Vice President & General Manager, Deputy General Manager, Business Unit Division (ES/TPS)

### **Barry Mayer**

Senior Vice President & General Manager, Global Strategy President, Tokyo Electron U.S. Holdings, Inc.

# David Brough

Senior Vice President & General Manager, Global Strategy, General Manager, Europe Region

President, Tokyo Electron Europe Ltd.

#### Tatsuya Nagakubo

Vice President & General Manager, Human Resources & General Affairs Division, CSR Promotion,

Corporate Branding Promotion

#### Masahiko Hamajima

Vice President & General Manager, Corporate Strategy

#### Takeo Sasaki

Vice President & General Manager, Legal/Export & Logistics Control

#### Kazushi Tahara

Vice President & General Manager, System Development Division, Deputy General Manager, Production Division

#### Keisuke Koizumi

Vice President & General Manager, IT Division

#### Seisu Ikeda (Yoh)

Vice President & General Manager, CTBU

### Yoshinobu Mitano

Vice President & General Manager, ESBU

#### Shingo Tada

Vice President & General Manager, TPSBU

# Takeshi Okubo

Vice President & General Manager, SDBU

#### Toshihiko Nishigaki Vice President & General Manager, SPSBU

Yuichi Abe
Vice President & General Manager, ATSBU

#### ... ...

Kiyoshi Sunohara Vice President & General Manager, FSBU

#### Tsuguhiko Matsuura

Vice President & General Manager, FPDBU

## Yoshiaki Horii

Vice President & General Manager, Planning of Region Strategy

#### Shinichi Sasahara Vice President & General Manager, PVE

\_\_\_\_\_

### Yoshifumi Tahara

Vice President & General Manager President, Tokyo Electron Yamanashi Ltd.

#### Hiromichi Ito

Vice President & General Manager President, Tokyo Electron Miyagi Ltd.