Sustainability

■ Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Executive Officers

Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Executive Officers (As of July 1, 2016)

Directors



Tetsuo Tsuneishi Corporate Director Chairman of the Board



Toshiki Kawai Representative Director President & CEO



Sadao Sasaki Representative Director



Tetsuro Hori Representative Director Internal Control



Gishi ChungCorporate Director



Masami Akimoto Corporate Director



Tatsuya NagakuboCorporate Director
Business Ethics, CSR Promotion



Hirofumi Kitayama Corporate Director



Tetsuro Higashi Corporate Director Corporate Advisor



Hiroshi Inoue*
Corporate Director
Honorary Chairman, Tokyo
Broadcasting System Holdings, Inc.

Charles Ditmars Lake II*
Corporate Director
Chairman and Representative in Japan, Ame
President, Aflac International, Incorporated



Charles Ditmars Lake II*
Corporate Director
Chairman and Representative in Japan, American Family Life Assurance Company (Aflac Japan)

* Outside Director

Audit & Supervisory Board Members



Yoshiteru HaradaAudit & Supervisory Board
Member



Shojiro Mori
Audit & Supervisory Board
Member



Mikio Akaishi*
Audit & Supervisory Board
Member



Takatoshi Yamamoto*Audit & Supervisory Board
Member



Ryuji Sakai* Audit & Supervisory Board Member / Attorney at law, Nagashima Ohno & Tsunematsu

*Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Executive Officers

Toshiki Kawai

President & CEO, GM, Business Division

Sadao Sasaki

EVP & GM, Development & Production Division, Product Development Division, Deposition President, Tokyo Electron Tohoku Ltd.

Tetsuro Hor

EVP & GM, Corporate Administration Division, Accounting, Finance, Intellectual Property, Corporate Strategy, IR, Compliance & Internal Control

Gishi Chung

SVP & Deputy GM, Development Division (Process), Innovative Technology Planning Division

Masami Akimoto

SVP & Deputy GM, Development Division (Coat & Clean)

President, Tokyo Electron Kyushu Ltd.

Hideyuki Tsutsumi

SVP & GM, Global Field Division

Takeshi Okubo

SVP & Deputy GM, Global Field Division

Barry Mayer

SVP & GM, Global Strategy President, Tokyo Electron U.S. Holdings, Inc.

David Brough

SVP & GM, Global Strategy, Europe Region President, Tokyo Electron Europe Ltd.

Seisu Ikeda (Yoh) SVP & GM, CTSPS BU

Kenji Washino

SVP & GM, ATS BU

Kiyoshi Sunohara SVP & GM, FS BU

Tatsuya Nagakubo

VP & Deputy GM, Corporate Administration Division, Human Resources & General Affairs, CSR Promotion

Masahiko Hamajima

VP & GM, Corporate Strategy

Takeo Sasaki

VP & GM, Legal, Export & Logistics Control

Keisuke Koizumi

VP & GM, IT Division

Yutaka Nanasawa

VP & Deputy GM, IT Division President, TEL Solar Services AG

Masayuki Kojima

VP & Deputy GM, Development Division (Etch)

Yoshifumi Tahara

VP & Deputy GM, Development Division (Deposition, ATS/FPD), Product Development Division President, Tokyo Electron Yamanashi Ltd.

Akihisa Sekiguchi

VP & GM, Advanced Semiconductor Technology Division

Kazushi Tahara

VP & Deputy GM, Production Division President, Tokyo Electron India Private Ltd.

Toshihiko Nishigaki

VP & GM, Business Innovation

President, TEL FSI, Inc.

Yoshinobu Mitano VP & GM, ES BU

Shingo Tada

VP & GM, Thin Film Formation BU

Tsuguhiko Matsuura

VP & GM, FPD BU

Yoshiaki Horii

VP & GM, Planning of Region Strategy Division

Takao Sasaki

VP & Deputy GM, Global Field Division, Production Division (Corporate Safety) President, Tokyo Electron FE Ltd.