#### Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Executive Officers

# Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Executive Officers (As of July 1, 2017)

Tetsuro Hori

Internal Control

Representative Director CFO

Tatsuya Nagakubo

Corporate Director Business Ethics, CSR Promotion

#### Directors



Tetsuo Tsuneishi Representative Director Chairman of the Board



Masami Akimoto Corporate Director





Toshiki Kawai

Gishi Chung

Corporate Director

Representative Director President & CEO

Charles Ditmars Lake II\* Corporate Director Honorary Chairman, Tokyo Broadcasting System Holdings, Inc. Chairman and Representative in Japan, American Family Life Assurance Company of Columbus President, Aflac International, Incorporated



Corporate Director



Kiyoshi Sunohara Corporate Director



Corporate Director



Tetsuro Higashi Corporate Director Corporate Advisor

### Executive Officers Tetsuo Tsuneishi

Chairman of the Board Toshiki Kawai President & CEO, GM, Business Division

Tetsuro Hori CFO, EVP & GM, Finance, Legal & IT Division, Accounting, Finance, Intellectual Property, Compliance & Internal Control

Sadao Sasaki EVP & GM, Development & Production 1st Division President, Tokyo Electron Technology Solutions Ltd.

Hirofumi Kitayama EVP & GM, Development & Production 2nd Division, EHS, Quality, Procurement Division President, Tokyo Electron Miyagi Ltd.

Masami Akimoto EVP & GM, Development & Production 3rd Division President, Tokyo Electron Kyushu Ltd. Gishi Chung

SVP & GM, Technology Strategy Division Tatsuya Nagakubo

SVP & GM, Human Resources & General Affairs Division, Human Resources, General Affairs, CSR Promotion

Kiyoshi Sunohara SVP & GM, FS BU

Hideyuki Tsutsumi SVP & GM, Global Field Division President, Tokyo Electron FE Ltd.

Takeshi Okubo SVP & Deputy GM, Global Field Division, VP, Planning of Region Strategy Division

**Barry Mayer** SVP & GM, Global Strategy David Brough

SVP & GM, Global Strategy, Europe Region President, Tokyo Electron Europe Ltd.

Seisu (Yoh) Ikeda SVP & Deputy GM, Business Division GM, CTSPS BU

Kenji Washino SVP & GM, ATS BU

Yoshinobu Mitano SVP & GM, ES BU

Yoshifumi Tahara SVP & GM, Development & Production 4th Division



Corporate Director



\* Outside Director

## Audit & Supervisory Board Members



Yoshiteru Harada Audit & Supervisory Board Member



Audit & Supervisory Board Member



Member

Ryuji Sakai<sup>3</sup> Audit & Supervisory Board Audit & Supervisory Board



Audit & Supervisory Board Member / Certified Member / Attorney at law, Nagashima Ohno & Tsunematsu Public Accountant Wagai CPA Office

\* Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member

PAGE 17

Masahiko Hamajima

VP & GM, Corporate Strategy Takeo Sasaki VP & GM, Legal, Export & Logistics Control

Yutaka Nanasawa VP & GM, IT Division President, TEL Solar Services AG Masayuki Kojima

VP & Deputy GM, Development & Production 2nd Division Akihisa Sekiguchi VP & GM, Advanced Semiconductor Technology Division

Kazushi Tahara VP & GM, System Development Toshihiko Nishigaki VP & GM, Advanced Semiconductor Technology Division, Business Innovation

President, TEL FSI, Inc. Shingo Tada VP &GM. TFF BU Tsuguhiko Matsuura VP & GM, FPD BU

EVP : Executive Vice President VP : Vice President SVP · Senior Vice President

GM : General Manager